ITBC Contacts

President

Ervin Carlson

Blackfeet Nation

PO Box 850
Browning, MT 59417

Business: (406) 338-2667 x 2386     Cell: (406) 450-2443

ecarlsonsr@yahoo.com

Vice President

Mike Faith

Standing Rock Sioux Tribe

PO Box 215
Fort Yates, ND 58538

(701) 471-2026

mpfjr@westriv.com

Treasurer

Lance Tissidimit

Shoshone-Bannock Tribes

PO Box 306
Fort Hall, ID 83203

(208) 251-8397

ltissidimit@sho-ban.com

Secretary

Mark Azure

Fort Belknap Indian Community

656 Agency Main St
Harlem, MT 59536-9455

Business: (406) 353-8303    Cell: (406) 390-3507

napayschnee@outlook.com

Sergeant at Arms

Ben Janis

Lower Brule Sioux Tribe

PO Box 246
Lower Brule, SD 57548

(605) 730-1059

benjanis@lowerbrule.net

Regional Director

Wayne Frederick

Rosebud Sioux Tribe

PO Box 27853 292 Ave
Winner, SD 57580

(605) 828-1266

wfrederick@hotmail.com

Alternate Regional Director

Jennifer Malaterre

Turtle Mountain Band of Chippewa

Department of Natural Resources
PO Box 900
Belcourt, ND 58316

(701) 660-0042

j.malaterre@yahoo.com

Cheyenne River Sioux Tribe

???

Crow Creek Sioux Tribe

Norman Thompson

PO Box 48
Fort Thompson, SD 57339

(605) 730-4203

thompsonjrnorman@gmail.com

Flandreau Santee Sioux

Scott Anderson

PO Box 283
Flandreau, SD 57028

(605) 633-0906

scott.anderson@fsst.org

Lower Brule Sioux Tribe

Ben Janis

PO Box 246
Lower Brule, SD 57548

(605) 730-1059

benjanis@lowerbrule.net

Oglala Sioux Tribe

Ernie Little

PO Box 2070
Pine Ridge, SD 57770

Business: (605) 867-5850   Cell: (605) 441-0041

erniealittle@yahoo.com

Rosebud Sioux Tribe

Wayne Frederick

PO Box 27853 292 Ave
Winner, SD 57580

(605) 828-1266

wfrederick@hotmail.com

Sisseton-Wahpeton Tribe

Karena Miller

Fish & Wildlife
PO Box 509
Agency Village, SD 57262

(605) 268-8353

karenam@swo-nsn.gov

Yankton Sioux Tribe

Billy Shields

PO Box 1153
Wagner, SD 57380

Business: (605) 384-3641 x1043    Cell: (605) 370-0836

rezsoxs2@hotmail.com

Spirit Lake Sioux Tribe

Denver Little Wind

PO Box 359
Fort Totten, ND 58335

Business: (701) 766-1243    Cell: (701) 350-0457

bison@gondtc.com

Standing Rock Sioux Tribe

Mike Faith

PO Box 215
Fort Yates, ND 58538

Business: (701) 854-8505 x 6 or 7     Cell: (701) 471-2026

mpfjr@westriv.com

Three Affiliated Tribes

Adam Tony Johnson

PO Box 547
Mandaree, ND 58757

Business: (701) 759-3176    Cell (Cory Spotted Bear): (701) 421-0174

marandajohnson@mhanation.com

coryspottedbear@mhanation.com

Turtle Mountain Band of Chippewa

Jennifer Malaterre

Department of Natural Resources
PO Box 900
Belcourt, ND 58316

(701) 660-0042

j.malaterre@yahoo.com

Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe

Reagan Morgan

Prairie Island Indian Community

Shelley Buck

5636 Sturgeon Lake Road
Welch, MN 55089

Business: (651) 385-4102     Cell: (Ed Buck) (651) 775-1106; (Rich Buck) (507) 581-3088

sbuck@piic.org    rbuck@piic.org    ebuck@piic.org

Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community

Charlie Vig

2330 Sioux Trail NW
Prior Lake, MN 55372

(952) 496-6145

florreg@aol.com

White Earth Nation

Will Bement

PO Box 393
Mahnomen, MN 56557

Business: (218) 935-2488    Cell: (218) 401-0401

will.bement@whiteearth-nsn.gov

Red Lake Nation

Cherilyn Spears

PO Box 587
Red Lake, MN 56671

Business: (218) 679-1457     Cell: (218) 407-2738

crspears@redlakenation.org

Eastern Shoshone

Jason Baldes

Northern Arapaho

Kenneth Trosper

Regional Director

Chris Barnhart

Cherokee Nation

PO Box 948
Tahlequah, OK 74465

Business: (918) 525-2038    Cell: (918) 772-7701

christopher-barnhart@cherokee.org

Cherokee Nation

Chris Barnhart

PO Box 948
Tahlequah, OK 74465

Business: (918) 525-2038    Cell: (918) 772-7701

christopher-barnhart@cherokee.org

Cheyenne & Arapaho Tribes

Randy Hawk

PO Box 38
Concho, OK 73022

(405) 626-8483

rhawk@c-a-tribe.org

Iowa Tribe

Curtis Washington

335588 E. 750 Rd
Perkins, OK 74059

Business: (405) 547-2402    Cell: (405) 714-2607

cuwashington@iowanation.org

Modoc Tribe

Blake Follis

22 N Eight Tribes Trail
Miami, OK 74354

Business: (918) 542-1190     Cell: (918) 724-2335

blake.follis@gmail.com

Osage Nation

Jim Perrier

Bluestem Ranch, LLC
PO Box 1445
Pawhuska, OK 74056

Cell (Jim Perrier): (918) 638-0818    Cell (Faren Anderson): (918) 691-0889

(Faren): revard99@hotmail.com     (Jim): lynnperrier26@gmail.com

Quapaw Tribe

John Berrey

304 Main St
Quapaw, OK 74363

Business: (918) 238-3099   Cell: (573) 247-8181

jberrey@ogahpah.com      (Chris Roper) croper@quapawservices.com

Seneca-Cayuga Nation

Sallie White

23701 S 655 Rd
Grove, OK 74344

Business: (918) 787-5452 x 305      Cell: (918) 533-6271

salliew@sctribe.com

Tonkawa Tribe

Marilyn Epley

1 Rush Buffalo Road
Tonkawa, OK 74653

Business: (580) 628-9949

mepley@tonkawatribe.com

Omaha Tribe

Mike Tyndall

PO Box 399
Macy, NE 68039

(402) 837-4389

mike.tyndall@omahatribe.com

Ponca Tribe

James LaPointe

PO Box 288
Niobrara, NE 68760

Business: (402) 857-3391    Cell: (402) 310-1997     Larry Wright Sr: (402) 841-0866

jamesalanlapointe@gmail.com

Santee Sioux Tribe

Kalon Strickland

Santee Bison
52948 Hwy 12
Niobrara, NE 68760

Business: (402) 857-3338    Cell: (402) 640-2705

tj_Avery@yahoo.com

Winnebago Tribe

John Snowball

PO Box 498
Winnebago, NE 68071

Business: (402) 878-2362     Cell: (712) 203-2158

john.snowball@winnebagotribe.com

Prairie Band of Potawatomi

???

Sac & Fox of Mississippi in Kansas and Nebraska

Daniel Kahbeah

305 North Main
Reserve, KS 66434

(785) 288-0232

Ho-Chunk Nation

???

Oneida Tribe of Wisconsin

Jeff Scofield

N6010 Cty Rd C
Seymour, WI 54165

Business: (920) 883-7952     Cell: (920) 621-0905

farm@oneidanation.org

Sac & Fox of Mississippi in Iowa

Paul Timberwolf

349 Meskwaki Rd
Tama, IA 52339

Business: (641) 484-4678     Cell: (641) 481-5501

assist.broadband@meskwaki.nsn.gov

Regional Director

Currently Vacant

Blackfeet Nation

Ervin Carlson

PO Box 850
Browning, MT 59417

Business: (406) 338-2667 x 2386     Cell: (406) 450-2443

ecarlsonsr@yahoo.com

Chippewa Cree Tribe

???

Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribes

Ron Trahan

PO Box 278
Pablo, MT 59855

Business: (406) 675-2700 x1026

ron.trahan@gmail.com

Crow Tribe

Leroy Stewart

PO Box 159
Crow Agency, MT 59022

Business: (406) 638-2059     Cell: (406) 679-6637

leroystewart926@yahoo.com

Fort Belknap Indian Community

Mark Azure

656 Agency Main St
Harlem, MT 59536-9455

Business: (406) 353-8303    Cell: (406) 390-3507

napayschnee@outlook.com

Fort Peck Tribes

Robbie Magnan

PO Box 1027
Poplar, MT 59255-1027

Business: (406) 768-2301     Cell: (406) 768-7270

robertm@nemont.net

Northern Cheyenne Tribe

Gene Small

PO Box 128
Lame Deer, MT 59043

Business: (406) 477-6506

gene.small@cheyennenation.com

Alutiiq Tribe of Old Harbor

Melissa Berns

PO Box 62
Old Harbor, AK 99643

Business: (907) 286-2215     Cell: (907) 202-1139

mberns@oldharbor.org

Ruby Tribe

Kathryn Kangas

PO Box 210
Ruby, AK 99768

Business: (907) 468-4479

Stevens Village IRA Council

Michael Simon

PO Box 16
Stevens Village, AK 99774

Business: (907) 478-7228    Cell: (907) 478-7229

momike419@gmail.com

Kalispel Tribe

Victor Peinghkam

PO Box 39
Usk, WA 99180

Business: (509) 445-7223

(Ray Entz) rentz@kalispeltribe.com

Stilliquamish Tribe of Indians

Gary Tatro

PO Box 2787
Arlington, WA 98223

Business: (360) 657-3687     Cell: (425) 903-2157

garytatro@stilliguamish.com

Yakama Nation

George R. Meninick

PO Box 151
Toppenish, WA 98948

Business: (509) 865-5121

Shoshone-Bannock

Lance Tissidimit

PO Box 306
Fort Hall, ID 83203

Business: (208) 478-3833     Cell: (208) 251-8397

ltissidimit@sho-ban.com

Ute Indian Tribe

Jamie Arrive

PO Box 190
Fort Duchesne, UT 84026

Business: (435) 725-4918     Cell: (435) 724-5553

jamiea@utetribe.com

Regional Director

Gary Pyne

Picuris Pueblo

PO Box 127
Penasco, NM 87553

Business: (575) 587-2519    Cell: (575) 770-2108

garypyne@yahoo.com

De Cochiti Pueblo

???

Jicarilla Apache

???

Nambe Pueblo

Michael Perez

117-B West NP 101
Santa Fe, NM 87506

Business: (575) 455-447

(Steve Rydeen) srydeen@nambepueblo.org

Picuris Pueblo

Gary Pyne

PO Box 127
Penasco, NM 87553

Business: (575) 587-2519    Cell: (575) 770-2108

garypyne@yahoo.com     picurisbison@gmail.com

Pueblo of Pojoaque

Gabriel Montoya

29-B Camin Del Rincon
Santa Fe, NM 87506

Business: (505) 455-5750     Cell: (505) 629-7912

gabe@pojoaque.org      popbison@gmail.com

Pueblo of Sandia

Jose Sanchez

481 Sandia Loop Road
Sandia, NM 87004

Business: (505) 867-3317     Cell: (505) 328-4930

mltorres@sandiapueblo.nsn.us

San Juan Pueblo

???

Taos Pueblo

Delbert Chisholm

PO Box 1846
Taos, NM 87571

Business: (575) 758-7972     Cell: (575) 779-9459

dchisholm@taospueblo.com

Tesuque Pueblo

???

Mesa Grande

???

Pit River Nation

Anthony Quinn

36970 Park Avenue
Burney, CA 96013-4067

Business: (530) 335-5421 x1521     Cell: (530) 604-8304

anthony.86chevy@yahoo.com

Round Valley Indian Tribe

???

Salt River Pima-Maricopa

???

Southern Ute Indian Tribe

Jesse Lasater

116 Mouache Drive
Annex Building Room 125
Ignacio, CO 81137

Business: (970) 563-0103 x2414

jlasater@southernute-nsn.gov